Being Sick Sucks

in #life7 years ago

Hey everybody!  I just wanted to say that I was sorry for missing out on most of the last 2 days.  

I didn't get the daily crypto overview done last night,  or any other posts done yesterday either.  I was sick.  It all started late Friday night.  I got the feeling that I was very tired and I could barely keep my eyes open.  I didn't think too much of it,  but then Saturday I slept in til 11 and no more than an hour later I felt ready to get back in bed.

At that point,  my body has the cold sweats.  I hate that.  You can never get warm enough but when you do you start sweating,  but then taking off the covers or blanket gives you the cold chills.  I slept a lot of Saturday away but then I had a hard time sleeping Saturday night. 

Yesterday I woke up feeling even worse.  I managed to make it to church in the morning,  but after that it was back to bed.  On Sunday,  I didn't have the cold sweats but my body was aching and I still felt very fatigued.  I fell asleep around 6pm and then had another rough night of sleep since I slept so much of the day away.  

At least when I woke up today,  I felt a lot better.  

Sorry for missing my Daily Overview more than anything,  but I can promise that I will be back on track so long as another flu or cold bug doesn't come my way! 

To the moon,

@bwells

Sort:  

Get better soon. Being sick sucks for sure.

i hope you will be better

oh man, hope you get better. my best wishes.

Oh @bwells, I pray you get well and stronger soon. Have you seen a doctor or taken any form of medication?

Not really. I took some Tylenol PM last night just to try to get some extra sleep.

I think I am over it now though so hopefully that won't be necessary! Appreciate the kind words.

Alright. Try and have some good rest. So you can come back stronger.

Hope you feel better soon!

oh i hope you will be batter soon my dear

Hey no need to @sorry buddy. Cuz man is mortal buddy.

Gush hope you are better then before buddy.
A
N
D
@Welcome back to us :):)
We are all pray for you that your are better :):):) @upvoted

god bless you, get well :)

oh i hope you will be batter soon my dear

Get well soon @bwells ..we miss you already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91