Window Upgrade!

in #life6 years ago

image.jpg

Just wanted to show a little bit of the before and after of our big front window. Above is a look at what things started out as and below is where we are at right now. We pulled out the starburst bars and are changing the horrendous trim around the window. All that got completed today and I'm liking how it looks so far. Needs a coat or two of paint but I'm very happy with the decision to change it.

image (1).jpg

What do you guys think? Starburst removal, good or bad?

Sort:  

The starburst bars look good either way. My wife wanted the bars in all of our new windows, but i realized it blocks the view. Bwar i am with you, i want the open no bar view, but i am kind of stuck with my complete home remodel. The remainder of the new windows i put in need to match.
Resteemed 👍

I was happy to see the starburst removed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43