Westworld - Season 2 so far

in #life6 years ago


Source

I'm now three episodes into the second season of Westworld and I'm still very much enjoying. This season has a much different feel than last season. The first season was much more of a build up towards a climax at the end where this season is just crazy right from the get go. There is still lots of ideas building up amidst the chaos but right now it feels like I'm blown away at the end of each episode.

I've been quite surprised how little I hear about Westworld. I absolutely love this show and most people that I know that have watched it enjoyed it. But for whatever reason Westworld just doesn't have the pull like other HBO shows have in the past. I really hope it's doing well because I really want to see where this story is headed and I want to see lots more explored within this world.

So if you haven't already, go watch Westworld!

Sort:  

Very nice post You gave us the gift Your post really liked it. Your post I read as much as possible, thank you very much Thank you so much for posting so beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44