My Old Game Boy's

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180416_001912.jpg

Here are my three old school Game Boy's. I have the original Game Boy, Game Boy Color & Game Boy Pocket. All three still work and go well with my Pokemon Red & Blue that I found earlier in the week.

Nintendo products seem to have incredible longevity and I was pretty excited when I flicked on the original Game Boy and it works just like new.

My wife is going to take these into her grade 3 class to show them all some old technology along with my Pokemon games. Should be cool to see how the kids react to this 30 year old technology.

Sort:  

Great Post! Get Free Upvotes ! http://ity.im/CHE7E

Good God those take me.back. The kids in school won't know what to.make of them at all.

I think that's the trick to.feeling old, looking back at the technology we used to.play with.

Apparently the kids loved them and picked the Gameboys up very quickly. No technology gap when it comes to Pokemon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83