Cat on a Cold Tin Roof

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180213_112558.jpg

I'm at work this morning and I happened to glance outside and it looked like something was trying to break into my brothers truck. I looked a little closer and realized it was one of our barn cats named Bandit. He wasn't trying to break into the truck but instead was playfully rolling around on the roof of the truck.

Shorty after this my brother was heading home to lunch. As he got to the truck the cat just casually jumped onto his shoulder and just sat there. My brother then walked all the way back to the house with a cat perched on top of him.

The whole situation was quite hilarious and it was nice to see the barn cat up at the house for a visit.

IMG_20180213_112548.jpg
Bandit trying to break into the sunroof

Sort:  

The cat appears to be the only domestic companion animal not mentioned in the Bible.

Maybe they were all cats but never referenced to themselves as cats...

A cat cannot see directly under its nose.

lovely post, I'll resteem this post

Hey... that cat. He is funny @bwar. Good photo

He is quite funny.

Looks like the cat wanted to come help the guys out onsite ! Hopefully there was a extra hard hat and vest in the truck.

No hard hats require out at the farm!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98