Cat captured!

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180616_111325.jpg

My wife helped me capture the wild cat that had taken up residence inn or new house. The trap never worked but I was finally able to reach into where it was hiding. The poor cat never even resisted once I got ahold of it.

We took the cat to a local kennel that takes in stray cats my wife showed me their posting on Facebook looking for the cats owner. I hope they find the owner or at least are able to find the kitty a new home.

IMG_20180616_111331.jpg

I couldn't get a good picture without risking the kitty escaping. So here is one patch of it's hair.

Sort:  

ฅ/ᐠ≗ᆽ≗ᐟ\

Lol, wild is my one cat's middle name. xo

Glad you got him caught and no one, was hurt in the process. Poor kitty! Sorry for the mess that you have at the house.

Not looking forward to the cleanup!

No I imagine not. There are lots of products on the market to help with the odor. 🙀

Glad you managed to get it out of the house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05