Ballers

in #life6 years ago

Poster-promocional-temporada-Ballers_EDIIMA20180808_0121_19.jpg
Source

Decided I would watch the HBO series Ballers. I watched three and a half seasons of the series so far and I still don't know if the show is good or terrible. I usually find that I want to see what happens to the characters but I'm never really hooked by the story. Parts of the characters are really intriguing and other parts just make me cringe.

I'm a huge sports fan so I thought I would really dig the show since it's follows a sports agent and his antics. It does have a Entourage vibe but there isn't the same tight knit group that Entourage has.

I'll probably keep watching the show but I'm still quite confused about my feelings on in it.

Pretty sure this is the most incoherent blog I've ever written.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78