You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I live on 95.85% "FULL CRYPTO"

in #life6 years ago

I have about 25% of my portfolio worth in crypto. I live in Canada so Coinsquare is the exchange i link to bank to change back to Canadian dollars. Binance is my main exchange. I also use Coinbase for quick purchases. Also use Bitmex for leveraged futures and Hitbtc to get obscure coins. Then use shapeshift.io, etc. for quick changes. Much easier in Canada to purchase with credit. The altcoins is where the real money is right now. I trade altcoins but invest in ethereum. I keep a rolling sum that i am building up as savings. Very very bullish on ethereum. I also keep a little Ripple i got at 0.21 per, but i am going to sell half soon. Check Amazon and Overstock.com. They take Ether and offer a ton of day to day products. I expect soon Litecoin will be a good transaction medium for day to day. The only ICO I contributed to was Chronologic. They work on Ethereum alarm clock too. Important programming projects because Ethereum is built devoid of pre programmable timing-based transaction capabilities. These projects help create functions that execute in ethereum based on time.

Sort:  

There is no doubt that investing into things like eth is smart, toekns that you can build on, utility tokens etc neo is another one (no shill) i don't even own neo. I will have to look into chronologic tonight, im bored lol. Ill def also look into amazon and the sort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34