Just A Happy Girl Living Her Best Life Is All

in #life6 years ago

Just a happy girl playin in the falls.

IMG_3699.PNG

Just finished a major DiCaprio marathon. Catch me if you can, the beach and shutter island back to back. Going to sleep a very happy girl 💭💭😍

I’m going to say this everyday. I love my wonderful group of followers! Numbers mean NOTHING to me. It’s so nice to have a page full of interaction and free of constant promos. Keeping this a writer friendly zone. 😊

IMG_3700.PNG

Never usually overly positive about myself, but I’m proud of how much I’ve smashed the gym this week, pushed myself and feel better for it!

Just need to get my stress and overeating under control and I’ll be a happy girl!!

Have a great day everyone! Steemit Family, I love you 💕❤️😘

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to family :)

Hey Gym Model Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you must be a magical butterfly from Narnia, love your photos, you are beautiful, welcome.

Welcome to Steemit!!
Hope you enjoy the community on here!!!
Cheers from Australia!!

Welcome to steemit, looks like i'm one of the first people here to welcome you! I like to upvote new users when they make new content so follow me if you want me to check out the blogs that you post. I make funny videos on my page and look foward to view the content you will be posting. See you around! #Iupvoted

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jimcustodio from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Maybe it was sugary foods creating the stress and the constant hunger :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47