Thank YOU: Gratitude In My Life As I Yet See Another Full Year. Words Aren't Enough...

in #life6 years ago

Thank YOU

Thank YOU for LIFE
Mighty God.
Thank YOU for Clarifying
My Purpose In This
Journey.

Through YOU I Serve.
Through YOU I Have All
The LOVE I NEED
Through YOU I Find Comfort

YOUR Mighty Hand
Lifted Me Up
Thank YOU Mdali

IMG_3162.JPG

UnguMvelinqangi
uNkulunkulu, omkhulu
Khulu woKhokho Bami.

Uphila Kimi
Nami Kuwe
Injongo Yakho Ngami
Ikhanyisa Izwe Nomhlaba
WAKHO.

Ngibonga ukwezambulela
Kimi Ngenkathi Sengilahleka
Kulo Mhlaba
Wethu Ngawe
Thinking That I know

Thank YOU For The
Grace And *Love
Thank YOU For This
Abundance

IMG_3101.JPG

Thank YOU For
Prosperity
Thank You For Reminding
Me Of My Creativity

YOU ARE WONDERFUL
Oh LORD!

YOU Protect Me Even
When I Think Do
NOT Deserve It.

BUT! YOU
Have Shown Me Through
WAYS That Can Not Be
Comprehended By Many Of
YOUR Wonderful Creations,
YOUR Children,
BUT A Few Who Pursue
YOU With An Open Mind.

Thank YOU For Revealing
Society.
YOU Have Armed Me With
YOUR Positive
Higher Power
Which Burns Inside Of
ME
Every Second Of MY
BEING
IN YOUR UNIVERSE.

IMG_3181.JPG

YOUR Powerful Laws Of The
Universe Are A Gift From You
For Our Use.

Thank You For Allowing Me To
Err.

Nothing & No One Can Try To
Parallel You
In Any Form, Shape or Size.

YOU Created The Universe.
YOU ARE The Universe.

YOU Created Me In Your
Image.
YOU Are Me
I AM YOU
I AM The Universe.

YOUR Living Power Creates.
Continue
Using This Vessel To Create,
Enabling Me To Create.

Thank YOU For Lighting
My Heart, Soul And Spirit.

I LOVE YOU,
YOU LOVE ME.

@busybeing.png

Sort:  

You got a 7.69% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @busybeing!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86