You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Someone Is Lying To Seth Rich's Family About Kim Dotcom

in #life6 years ago

long read, but very informative!
I take time to look at all the links you added so give me time, but I know your work is well put together and really believe you deserve much credit and appreciation for your time to put this together.

Sort:  

Thank you so, so much. Yes I put a ton of work into my articles, that's true, which is why I write quite infrequently, and why I wanted to take the time to repost my best pieces here on Steemit, because it's simply impossible to produce content of this level every single day. Fortunately I have years worth of archives to pick from so there's a lot of good stuff yet to show off to you guys before I start posting new work.

Really appreciate your support, I was never paid for these articles, they are all labours of love that were just to get the (sometimes very dangerous) truth out there so its really satisfying to hear from people that they really do care and appreciate the effort.

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88