You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARRANGED MARRIAGE : A STORY FROM THE INSIDE

in #life7 years ago

Wow. This story left me speechless. I can't imagine going through something like this. How is everything now? Is everything okay? I've heard about arranged marriages. I can imagine it being difficult, especially for an American who've been brought up in America culture. I hope all will be okay and with the baby. Thank you for sharing this story with us. Take care

Sort:  

Things are alright he's not here yet , still in Pakistan . My baby will be here next month so I'm hoping that will be my happiness . Thank you !

I hope all will be okay. You and the baby take care. Do you know if it's a boy or girl?

That's exciting! :) Do you have a name for him? Or is it a surprise

That surprise I'll share next month (:

Can't wait! Tell the baby I said hi. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43