You think you're hot but you're still single. Why women from generation Y who write stupid articles on steemit have problems tying the knot.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Because you have an over-inflated self worth that demands time and energy we'd rather direct somewhere else.

Specifically that cute asian chick that brought us cookies.


"In my country we call feminism 'mental illness'. "

Sort:  

all I can say

You guys must really hate women who bake. Guess you're into the musty smelling, man hating blogger type.

Lol you downvote everybody's posts who disagrees with you? You will not last here, goodluck buddy :P

I'll undo it in a minute, after my coffee. But it felt so good.

There you go, have another look.

is the beginning of a beautiful friendship?

I was trying to save my votes so I could reach 100% again ... damn you!

Would some pizza make you feel better?

I should get points for being the first to downvote shitposts.

Great idea, I tried downvoting some of yours, they seemed pretty shit too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80