You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 12 hour vacation in Portugal. 葡萄牙12小时的假日时光。

in #life8 years ago

Hey SweetsssJ, your blog really needs a trip to Queenstown, New Zealand.

The water is so clean, you can dip a glass into it and drink it.

Well... I did, and I'm still here. I used to be a pretty chinese girl, but a beard grew out my face and I screamed at the moon as muscles burst my clothes off and my skin turned white, my hair turned yellow and I grew tall. My high heels broke and I had to steal a mans clothes. I have forgetten Chinese and can only speak English.

Ok, maybe don't drink the water, especially under a full moon.

Also, I want to do a collaborative post. I will wear a bikini also. I can show you and your partner the hidden areas that most tourist don't see.

Also, I have a question. What is the camera you guys use? I has a nice range for portraiture.

Sort:  

haha in time in time, I have many travel destinations on my list, New Zealand is definitely on it!
I knew you had a secret past.. explains a few things!
I have quite a few camera's, sometimes i just use my iphone, but i also have a gopro hero4 , panasonic lumix tz70, a canon 550d, a canon 5d mk ii, and a couple of lenses. For portraits I use a 50mm f/1.4 prime lens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62