Sunday

in #life6 years ago

image
Last Sunday I felt a fear. But
the fear did not make me cringe, because I just laughed.
Lah how I do not laugh, because when I was little, it became
dream and I expect it to be realized, but not also realized.
But after I grow up, the desire will become real. But the effect
it was from her mind that scared me. "Please help me. I'm
scare. "But what answers do I get? "No need lebay haha. Flavors
the fear that needs to be eliminated, because it's an obstacle. Just come up
sense of survival. Perform taste management. What did not come up
afraid, but congratulations. "
Aih ... yes. Why can I ever forget the teachings
he, huh? If you say a mantra of kindness, then
Everything will be alright. So yesterday, I wrote the mantra on
status, "Everything that happens is kindness, all who come
is goodness, all souls that come are good soul, all
readable readings are good reading, all is good and
leads to goodness. There was only a smile and a laugh. Increases
happy every time. "
During this time, I feel the spells are manifest and
makes me feel much better. So, if you want always
feel happy, let's keep the spell happy, cultivate
strongly in the subconscious, feel its embodiment, then that
will manifest. Is that just the mantra? No, still
buuanyakkk. Please make your own according to that condition
is being felt. It also belongs to self hypnosis category, you know. Something
that you believe, that's what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42