Chemical reaction

in #life6 years ago

image
This is easy, if the first object gives the force on
second object, then the second object will work on the force on the object
first by the force it receives, but opposite.
For example: You hit a wall, meaning you are giving style
on a wall of aN. What happen? Wall gives
reaction style of magnitude aN - as big as your style
give, consequently you will feel the pain.
Ever heard of this proverb? Patting water in the dulang,
splashed his own face. Have you ever practiced it? I
never tried it. I hit the water with a dipper, and it happens
is the water splashed into my face. The stronger I hit
the water, the stronger the water will splatter my face.
At first glance, I like less work, but from the incident, it turns out to me
unintentionally proving the truth of Newton's Law III.
In Erhan Sentanu's Quantum Ikhlas book, in chapter III, there is
discussion of LOA-The Law of Attraction or better known
with the law of attraction.
"Man is a magnet, and every detail of that event
his passion came upon the appeal of his own invitation. "[Elizabeth
Towne, 1906.]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42