A bright morning

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

A sunny morning, the heat stung the pores. As usual
I swung my steps down the overcrowded housing complex.
My step was a bit rushed because I did not want to be late today
office. Upon arriving at the office, a myriad of activities awaited me. In between
the bustle, my mind is not good. I still remembered my meeting
yesterday, at dusk beautiful golden umbrella. She, that woman
I know through social networking, women with interesting activities
my attention, she is the wife and mother of her children. I envied her. Envy,
because so much her husband support her. Even her husband
willing to take him wherever his wife goes to expand the network
authorship. Yes, jealous for being so smart she's putting together beautiful words,
and I envy with these words:
"No matter how big a problem, there is always a way out because of God
testing with our reason. Hiding behind a smile is not a fortitude, but
self-destruction. The lie will always mature sin. Not
doubt his name if it has lost confidence in self.
So, be yourself completely not because of others, because life is not
just life, but life to get the best value. "
I pondered the words, sighed again and again.
Throw away the sad feeling that seems to accumulate in the chest. I
realize how many lies I have done just
because my fears are facing the real reality. I also
tired of lying, but that's all I can do. However, the consequences
lie is also a lot of things that I have, blue bruises on
my whole body, and the rage of anger I've always heard.
The lie I did was because if I was honest, the same thing
also that I will be able to.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by musdar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42