My life

in #life7 years ago

Hello, my name is Josh Carlson Delim Banzon. I am 17 years old. My hobbies are computer, and badminton. I also love to edit videos, and editing photos.

The reason I joined Steemit is to help my family. By the time I saw someone making a video of steemit, I was like this can help me earn something in order to help my family while I am a student.

I have a lot of problems in my family, because since I was 7 years old, my mom and dad were not together anymore, meaning they are divorced. I am also affected by that kind of situation because it affects my feelings, my studies, etc.

I also want to know more about this company, how to help other people too.

My info may be shirt, but when it comes to something that we have in common, it will take like 2 hours 😂.

That's all I can share for today guys.
Thank you for reading guys 😇

P.S if you guys want to know more comment 😉

Sort:  

Congratulations @bunnylover! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51