You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #26: Could I live of the Steem blockchain?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I think you can definitely do it! You're discussing something that I know a lot of people in the community are thinking about. If you make good content and are diligent about it every day, people will support your blog. I for one look forward to your blog every day! :) Keep doing what you're doing and it will continue to grow and you'll accomplish it! Resteemed

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your nice words. I agree many on Steemit must think about it for now or in the future. I certainly do every day. But I also think it's not the time yet for me, I need a little bit more security, but it is close and that is sort of exciting I have to admit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68245.80
ETH 2509.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52