Mother is the greatest woman

in #life6 years ago

image

https://pixabay.com

Hi Friend...
How are you doing tonight ..? Of course in good health.
Friends tonight I have a good word about a mother ,.

oh Mother ...
Half the soul and body have mothers lavished on me.
So much love mother give to me ..
In your lap I tried my life ..
In your arms I fell asleep ..
Unmeasured time that mothers give ...
how much love the mother gave ..

Mother...
In the night you pray for me ..
In your throne you mention my name.
With tears you pray for me ..

Your life is betting time giving birth to me ..
No word to complain .. without word meyerah .. without tired word ..
The blood that came out when I gave birth ..
With tears dear ..
Hopeful caress,

In the midst of desolate night cry screaming for me.
A tear that wets the prayer rug for my life ..
Only mothers are willing to die for me.

Give me your blessing ..
Every step I swing in your prayer.

Only your helping hand when I cry ..
Just your smile when I'm sad ..
And the laughter you make me rise,
I want to wipe away your tears ..

I wish I could give half my life to you as I gave you.
I wish I could be a place to complain for mom like I complain to mother, ..
I just want to wipe my mother's tears.
For the sake of mother ...
I also want to feel the pain and pain as the mother felt when I gave birth.

oh Mother ...
A million love for you ..
A million love for you.
I love you with my life, my heart and my soul ..
You are the most beautiful thing in my life ..

Friend...
Mother is the greatest woman in our life,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94