You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cleo And Me

in #life6 years ago

It is comments like "I picked her up and put her in my pocket" that really give you a view of where you've been and where you are now.

Remember when children were born? They were like this big and full of shit.

I have no recollection of time. These clues are the only thing that give me any bearing on when something was.

Be well

Sort:  

My sentence structure goes out the window along with all my grammar lessons when my head hurts...picking little Cleo makes me responsible for her and I think she feels the same. Now we will take care of each other until one of us passes away.

I still can't stand my feet touched or tickled, the doctors tickled my foot until I stuck both of them out...not a conventional memory, more like a muscle memory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48