You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 + 1 Words In English, Every Day (18-19.)

in #life5 years ago

Hi I'm relatively new on steemit but I love the platform. I have hundreds of followers on other social media platforms and would like to start converting them to Steemians. Is there a way that I can be rewarded for that. I see that Weku a similar platform actually rewards you for referring new people.. Is there a way I can get some steem love for doing the same on steemit...?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I don't know about such a system. If Steemians bring more people into the Steem world, in theory, the Steem price can go up an this can benefit all. In theory, I say because not all are buying steem. But Steem is not only Steemit, there are more applications:
https://steemprojects.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62205.45
ETH 2999.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79