Should I write notes from underground?

in #life5 years ago

You read, you make a career. What if that career is really a 20th-century invention? Aimless careers are really new century nonsense. Aimless labor. A wallet full of applause, artificial accolades, abundant; all that is needed to consume the world more is the benefits of an aimless career.

write ile ilgili görsel sonucu

How is it possible to reach a career? Do people with goals always grow on pain? Should I slap the world to find my purpose? Should my career be shouting in the streets when my freedom is taken away?

Instead of thinking in the darkness of the night under artificial lights, one of the young people to lose consciousness when I have a child should try to prevent this order? Or should I focus on nature when I blow people?

Should I write notes from the underground to the world; Or should I look down from the mountains that people can't reach? Which one will bring me clean breath?

write ile ilgili görsel sonucu

Dostoevsky's anonymous hero or the freedom Christopher McCandless finds in nature? Will it come to me when I sink to the bottom and drown, or if I'm free enough to breathe the surrounding air?

I can not find. I'm neither underground nor in the sky. I continue to live the life offered to me in obedience. Will I be as lucky as people who can find their cause without dying? Well, can I say that before I die? I said, I stayed in three points again; inadequate and often pointless.


 Picture1 Picture2



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://buggersteemit.000webhostapp.com/2019/06/should-i-write-notes-from-underground

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95