My life is out of balance

in #life6 years ago

I haven't used my bike in a long time. I couldn't finish the book I read. I couldn't go to my two friends' wedding. I congratulated someone else on the phone, but he's a friend I've visited often. I didn't get a gift. I'm not enjoying any effort.

My life ile ilgili görsel sonucu

I eat, straw-straw; I drink, it's uninspired. I can't breathe deeply. I'm taking half a half and making a cut. The light of my drink will go out, it will go out. Don't let my door open, my phone doesn't ring, no friends, no friends. I don't know if I'm alive, don't be buried if I'm dead. You don't have a mouthful of bite. Don't let my eyes open, don't let my ears hear. Sun radiation, the world does not turn, do I care?

Why did I go like this, and what was my soul? My hope light went out, I wanted to live. Neither morning I feel happy when I kiss my daughter in her sleep, smell her, or enjoy a meal with aubergine and eat it. When I see a small child, he can smile, and I can order for the famous dessert. I can't call my mother very often. It's only because I'm afraid to cry and cry.

Ä°lgili resim

He's been missing a piece of the puzzle in 40 days. I've had that gap before, and I can't fill it with anything else. My life is out of balance. He crawls and leans toward the empty side, wobbly. Between time, straight to the wall. Falling, rolling, drifting, bleeding somewhere. Her nose's running out, the eyes running dry. It's hard to get up again and again. I feel a little more melted every time, it's over.

Picture1 Picture2



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://buggersteemit.000webhostapp.com/2019/03/my-life-is-out-of-balance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74