You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey from a silver stackering crowd pleaser to a crypto investing harmit

in #life5 years ago

Love my Cryptos but I think your silver stack will pay off soon and you'll get your fire back. Once Gold breaks through that $1360 level in earnest you just watch Silver play catch up like its on the end of an elastic band.

Sort:  

I waiting for a 45/50-1 STG ratio than it's lots and lots of gold sov's for me.
Cryptos are way more fun to play with at the minute :) :)

Nice. Gold Sovs would be a good option where you are...

...and yes, Cryptos are a lot of fun at the moment. I'm a bit more excited than usual about both Gold and Cryptos right now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64