Wow! This a post about a cozy atmosphere and wonderful decor of the restaurant DeMandzharo!!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi! Today I play in the inspector!You and I peek on decor in restaurant DeMandzharo.

Let's go:

I walked the streets of the city. And then peek a comfortable restaurant DeMandzharo! There very original decor, interesting inscriptions and cozy atmosphere. Come to Lviv to visit this restaurant, I let!

Restaurant DeMandzharo:

Crow meet me!  He absolutely with nails:


 Instructive and encouraging inscriptions:

Different and original decor:

Father clock:

A place for enamored:

Colorful wall:

Warm blankets:

They me warmed!

Thank you by revision!

FOLLOW ME! BUGAVI


Sort:  

I like the blankets ;)

@bugavi Hi ~
I saw what you explained.
It was so nice to explain it.
I think I will become your fan increasingly :)

But I have a question for you.
What is your relationship with @ olga.maslievich?

For reference, you are the most beautiful foreign girl I know ^^

Oh,me very pleasantly! @olga.maslievich this is my mom:

And I:

Really nice, seems like a cozy place indeed.
Never been there yet :D

Visit there cool!

Sure thing I will sometime :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69