Well what is - is Merievsky Hotel in Uzhgorod. Long-awaited review! Hotel Old - Continent.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

So, for a long time I pulled with a review of the hotel but got together and show you. There will be 2 parts about the room and about the gym. And if you are interested in the restaurant too, look in the profile of my mom : @olga.maslievich.


So, there there was everything was in the Austro-Hungarian style and there were two types of rooms: "modern" and "classic". I seemed a prettier is classic and we settled there. We went to Uzhhorod not on an excursion, but on the myeet - up with Ukrainian steemians. I went to Uzhgorod with my mother (@olga.maslievich) and my sister. My mother has already written about this hotel and the number so some photos may coincide. We photographed together.


Sort:  

Thank you for using my service my friend

That is awesome. mam @bugavi i agree with you mam.that is a parfect click.i love photography.Every photo is best.i like all picturs.i am impress your blogs.it is a great post. i am a big fan of you mam @bugavi

Oh, we so pleasure my dear! I try for you.

Thanks for your compliment mam @bugavi.
Best wishes of you mam.

dear @bugavi, your family is so happy dear. I became a great fan of your family dear. I wish if i had a family like you have.

What a nice room..I love it. Did u design it by yourself? Hehe @bugavi

Nice looking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41