Mission for delivery of coffee machine to the tasting, which the president has to was...

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Good evening, and hello from the kitchen, where I'm stove pancakes. I decided to tell you the story of her cheerful day. So, it all began with the fact that I somehow gathered in the early hours of the day and decided to prepare breakfast. I took the boiled potatoes, cut into two parts, cut out the middle and put an egg there (in one protein for me, and in the second yolk for my sister), later I put cheese there. All of this I put on a frying pan and sipped the remainder of the potatoes later.
image

When all this was prepared, it was strange, it turned out tasty and most importantly quickly. By the way, so my mother got sick, I had to replace her with her father for a coffee tasting on which the president had to come. By the way, the daddy promised that he would bring coffee machine to that tasting, and he was very late, and my mother was very nervous, although my mother was not allowed to be nervous. Well, in short, we went out of the house with a little delay, well,
image

my dad started to run in the nerves forward, and I had to follow him quickly. I immediately looked at the map, where is the taxi and how much it will be. The clock was 14:16, and we had to arrive at 14:30, but it turned out that the minibus could take us only at 14:38 (in short, it was a little late). Then they left the bus and headed straight to the library, where the tasting was to take place. So here it was not easy to tasting our wonderful coffee in Turkish, so this should have been a presentation for new ones from the president. We came to lay out the car and the professional director began to make coffee operatively. There were about 70 people in the hall, and how do you think how many of these people came from our recommendation 2,

image

this is a bad result because someone came to you 10. You know, this president says that everything is so easy that all, that is needed is to invite the girlfriends to coffee. Type: that he had given a coffee to a girlfriend, she said she wanted the same car, the same coffee.
IMG_20190217_162254.jpg

I bought bought, and then you get money from her purchases, and her friends of purchases. But not all is so easy when friends came to us, they said good coffee, but I do not want and what's next? and what to do with it? And nobody knows. And you know that then, knowing that my mom's coffee is healthy,

image

does not increase the pressure, they buy a coffee machine espresso-for evil to us! Maybe we have a mentality such that I will buy someone, but you do not have it! Well, the tasting ended and my dad and I went to the stop, boarded the bus 9 and went to the house.

image
And traveling through the window, we watched a wonderful sunset. Mission complete. All, all bye, bye! And we will meet in the next post :)


Ps.: when I decided to bake pancakes, I did not notice that there was no flour and began to make a dough, and later I had to go after him to the store.
Sort:  

Bit confuse here. I think you went to some marketing event where they were selling you stuff.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 24 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 2 SBD worth and should receive 127 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30