I love my birthday!

in #life8 years ago (edited)


Yesterday I had a birthday.  I always expect it and somehow especially feel the joy of life in this day! I would like for all days of the year are as follows. It was a beautiful morning!     My classmates held me fireworks!

At school I treated all delicious cake. I have not had time to photograph it, it very quickly eating :)

This is what remains of it! 

Then my mother and sister went to the mall, walked the whole day there. We have eaten my beloved dumplings and drank coffee with chocolate truffles and  we bought me a gift. 

The most important thing is that my mother spent the whole day with me. I like to communicate with my mother. She is my best friend!

Sort:  

Вітаю. Бажаю гарного року.

Hope you had a great time @bugavi
Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74