I can't fall asleep! Now is the fourth night!

in #life6 years ago

My dear Steimians. Now is the fourth night and I'm not asleep. Who is not sleeping? Although who cansleep not. We went to my niece and stayed overnight. My sister, brother, his wife, my niece - all sleep. Only I do not sleep! 

So bad to sleep I started from the age of fourteen. I can't fall asleep because my head swells from new ideas. Honey seems to me to be one of those people who have inspiration in the night.


Sort:  

You should take some good exercise during the day to have a good sleep. It is always to take rest during the night to add more flavor to your ideas.

And if you can not sleep at night?

the pious moslem had a very strange sleep cycle, the sleep early in the night, waking up in the midle of the night and pray until dawn.

when you can not sleep , i guess u should practice what they've done, i mean whatever your hobby is.

I think it's the best advice to follow :)

Almost every night I have the inspiration, I visited a bunch of ideas I want to do, work on them, record some video, or podcast. However, everyone is asleep and I need to bring their ideas to life later. I Wake up day and realize that inspiration is gone. How can you feel it caressing feeling not only night ?

I think that if you have new ideas and you can not sleep. Then embody them.

Get some of those good ideas out of your system the next day

In the afternoon, inspiration is bad.

get a note, write them in the note, the next morning , reread them

I have the same problem. Seems like my head comes up with a lot of inspiration in the night:)). Last month I started taking Melatonin before sleep. It helps but then it is more difficult to wake up. I can't recommend it though...

Inspiration is good. Perhaps somehow you will have some inspiration at night and you will make a new opening affair of the world. Thank you very much for your advice. I will adjust my regime and I will sleep well.

Ти моя дорога творча @bugavi!

Я твоя творча @bugavi! 😊

I didn't sleep all night too! I was wondering what is wrong these days with me and how I should make a post about it lol

It seems to me that this may be related these days, because yesterday in me started these days. Hahaha!

I have the same problem. I have to take ambien sometimes or I'm up all night.

Very sad ...
But two more fun! Hahaha!😚😊😊

when i was 14 my record is 72 hours non stop being awake, after that i begin to see a vague entity, some whisper, and sudden sleep-awake cycle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51