Great, simply amazing video about my role in the play ..you will be surprised...I acted in the theater of Lesya Ukrainka from Bugavi

in #life7 years ago

Two years ago I entered the theater skills courses. Two years later I was invited by an experienced director to take part in his performance called "Almost Gogol almost Vii" a parody of the famous work of Mykola Gogol "Viy" I acted in the theater of Lesya Ukrainka in Lviv 🏛🎦🎭🎟🎞😉. 

This video is my fantasy. I took this video an hour before the show. In this video I am a princess and on me was attacked by unclean power. Haha If you want me to put the second even more interesting video, on that give a"LIKE" on this post... haha. ENJOY:

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" gesture="media" allow="encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sort:  

to be a princess in a scene is a remarkable achievement, because very few people get that role @bugavi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67982.33
ETH 2624.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68