#Beautifulsunday: Rest on the lake.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

What is your favorite place to rest? For me,for my sister and for my mother near the lake. We went there and sat for two hours at the lake. My mother floated, my sister was enjoying seaweed, I was wetting my legs. And everything was cool, in short Sunday was good.




Sort:  

great for you to pend time with the family by the lake

Its difficult re-answer to upvotes or what? Guys you re sleeping?

Shashlichok na takom meste samoe mesto)

Amazing Picture. Thanks a lot for share this with us.

If u say recreational then i ll definately say in our home yard....thats the coolest place to me.....tnx for sharing @bugavi

Stunning place !!!

Upvoted and resteemed my friend. Thank you for using my service

Thank you!

Gracias por tu post, te sigo, me encantó ese lago y las fotografías finas.

A place which can define is self as one, the peaceful end, really being close to a lake is so cute and fun ,enjoy your self..

Wow, indeed, beautiful Sundday, have a great time. Eh, how did you take picture of your own legs from behind? Picture no 3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83