#Beautifulsunday: A little trip, but big story + amazing mini film "Past hockey player and sisters" with my daddy @Hajevoy60!Premiere from @Bugavi!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Here is the long-awaited story and journey. 

I took off all our little trip to the lake from start to finish on the video. So watch! There will be everything, as we drove on the ice, as we went, how we met different dogs along the our way, and of course about the dad's extreme tricks on the ice.    My dad is a past hockey player, he's great skating and is able to do various tricks on ice. 

I can skate, but I can not do much tricks.My dad loves extreme, he first accelerates and then stops abruptly. He likes to do everything fast. And this is film about my our crazy and happy family!

Enjoy:

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>







Sort:  

Wow! I can’t wait more from you! Thank you for sharing. Anyway, you have a great photography skills man Thanks for good post.@ovyhossain

looks amazing stay bless stay beautifull

Thank you

Захоплююче і дуже цікаво, моя солодка @bugavi!

О, дуже дякую!

I've never tried ice skate. I did quite a bit of inline skate before and really love to try this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43