A little of good mood from @Bugavi. My breakfast. Fun and crazy, and tasty videos!!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

  Good morning, my friends! Today I want to tell you about my morning, especially about my breakfast. Its wonderful because I have a special breakfast today. I have a very cool dumplings with cabbage, I like cabbage with all the puddings. This store where I bought it is called Biscotti. 

So why I wrote this post? Simply I wanted to not only show that I eat and drink for breakfast, and also give you a little my good mood and good video with good decor. I understand, that is no longer morning but still I put this post, (Yes I such a). So I ask you for my efforts look please this video and Photo: So enjoy please!

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

BYE!



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97