You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOTIVATION is IMPORTANT

in #life6 years ago

@learnersglobe good point, my idea was to encourage people to act on their wishes and dreams, but i get what you are talking about, that is another problem there.

We have to be honest to ourselves in the first place, for example if my friend buys a new car, i don't have to buy one if i personally don't care about such thing, we have to focus on our personal dreams everyone is unique.

Thanks for your input.

Sort:  

@buff-news I Completely agree with you as you said we have to focus on our personal dreams everyone is unique.

I am a newbie on steemit just 5 days old, can I please get a follow from you , i am following you to enjoy your content

Keep Motivating !!

@learnersglobe Thankd for your feedback, followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75