The struggle of my life

in #life7 years ago (edited)

The world of work every day more upside down, unemployment everywhere either already scholar and graduated from senior high school. Every year students who graduate from various universities increased 500-1000 even more people in each university. The number of students who graduated from various universities is not comparable with the number of jobs in the open. Moreover, to get a job there must be someone in the company or with other terms should be doing S2 (Sanak Saudara) in indonesian language | Family.

After graduating from college, I've been trying to find a fortune in the capital by applying to various companies in jakarta, I realize life is too heavy to live if there is no income. Therefore I tried a variety of jobs are not in accordance with the skills or I am majoring when I got to college first.

Among some of the work that I've experienced is that I used to work at a restaurant selling processed Ayam Penyet| Chicken press . I was throwing away feeling has me all the way. I am very grateful to work at a restaurant. I work for a year in a restaurant.

After a year working in a restaurant, finally I took the decision to quit the job because there are several reasons that don't I tell you in here, a month after I quit my job, finally I took the decision to return to my hometown in Lhokseumawe, Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam (NAD) Indonesian.

A few months at hometown I feel confused to do something so I get income. After a year at my hometown, finally I found the idea to open their own business in my hometown. " This business is Ayam Penyet in indonesian language. Which is where I get knowledge and learning from my work at a restaurant in jakarta.

For a couple of months, I sold. Thank god, My business is enjoy doing a lot of people, both adults and children. Praise be to God's operating income. My business can meet the needs of my life And here's a little life experience that I can share with my friend and my brother in steemit.



Thanks for visiting my blog

Follow me

@budimulia



Sort:  

Tambuah ci'ek da

Hana meu phom lon Bahasa nyan

A smart man once told me: Instead of seeking for a job, you should create one. I wish you good luck!

Thanks friend

Luar biasa postingannya 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30