take a close look

in #life6 years ago

As@_--nidar_3_3.JPEG

Are you a loyal steemit account lover? Looking for ways to find relationships or build partnerships in your Steemit account to increase your rating or Steem or maybe more? Well, in this post I will try to answer the question. Before writing this post I have checked or search for answers in some reliable sources, so that my writing is not to be written just presents nonsense or garbage gado-gado which then can be practically not even weightless. To keep the values ​​of Ontology Science and Epistimology of Science then it is worth to do. Why ? Because I do not have enough Science to discuss it yet and have no role to publish the rules / rules of Science based on my own way of thinking. So I decided to quote from some of the Management, Website and based on my own experiences that I think are worthy enough to be a proven suggestion.

@ponpase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51