Flow - the state of losing yourself in an activity

in #life7 years ago

Apparentely there is a name for the state of mind that every one of us experiences at some points. It can be anything from your job, a tv show, gaming or any other activities. This state of mind describes a moment in wich you are focused on one single task and can't concentrate on anything else.

This usually happens to me while I am gaming. I'm a League of Legends player and I love it.
Like and follow if u can relate! Thanks! <3
aZ3NOG3_460s.jpg

Sort:  

My dad died when we couldn't remember his blood type. As he died, he kept insisting for us to "be positive," but it's hard without him.

Funny thing, i have the same blood type, so i guess i'm fuc*ed if i ever need blood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45