My cat acting like a dog

in #life7 years ago

Good day, my friends. I have already shared with you that our cat behaves like a dog. Of course this is our opinion. Because we had a dog before, we see something similar in the behaviour. She bites during a play, no scratces... gentle bites of corse...
She also plays like a doggy... My videos will say more than any words.
Please share your opinion if I am right or wrong regarding her behaviour.

Sort:  

hahaha yes she does act like a dog! Those videos are adorable and I do not think there is anything wrong about her behavior because dogs are amazing (I may by biased, I have three dogs!) and your cat is so cute! Best of both worlds!

I am not saying there is something wrong... i am saying she is a little monkey...))))))

True that she is :)

Thanks for voting... i wish to know what you think abou it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59