Steemit Introduction

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi so I thought it would be good to properly introduce myself.. My Name is Richard and I am based in Dublin. I am an artist who mainly works with sculpture and new media but I often venture into other mediums.
I was born in south Ireland in a county called Cork. I was raised on a farm and went to art college in Cork city.
10369735_10152210298110967_1427513082301181417_n.jpg
Thats me on the left.
I live with my fantastic girlfriend Roisin (prounounced RoSheen, its an irish name) in Dublin and im hoping on starting a masters in the next few months.IMG_20160729_133429.jpg
Thats me again with Roisin on the left and our friend Sophie on the right.

Im looking forward to seeing where my steeming takes me and excited to see what others upload.

Sort:  

Welcome! I left an upvote! If you want you can follow me!

Thanks, will do.

You are welcome to steemit @btcforrest
Perseverance is the key.
I wish you the best. Good luck and ... pls do stay in touch.

You're welcome

Welcome to Steem @btcforrest I have sent you a tip

Hi Richard, welcome to the party! I will follow to see what you post!

Thanks, Ill keep an eye on you on your travels!

Hello richard this is ezekiel..welcome hope to see more amazing posts from u

Thanks, great name ezekiel.

Thanks for joining! Follow if you want! ;)

Thanks kyle.

Welcome to Steemit @btcforrest! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @enazwahsdarb for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Thanks, learning and knowledge is so great.

I will appreciate what you think about some of my posts, so check them out and let me know! Thanks in advance! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81