You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March 6, 2019 Will Be a Major Turning Point for Many

in #life5 years ago

I don’t quite understand what this means. But it sounds pretty serious. My birthday is on the 20th. So I am a Pieces Aries cusp. Does this mean anything for me?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It is serious. But if you are Pieces Aries cusp, it's great for you as Uranus is leaving Aries. When Uranus enters Taurus, it'll bring good money related news for Aries for the following 8 years.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok. You have intrigued me. I am 32 now. So what you are saying is that I have had to endure hardship for most of my adult life because of the orbital alignment of Uranus. But that is about to change for the next 8 to 9 years? That would be cool with me. I have felt like everything is always an unnecessary struggle.

Posted using Partiko iOS

In hindsight, everything will make sense. No struggle is ever unnecessary. Hang in there. There is one more day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84