Willow my cat 🐱❤

in #life6 years ago

13739554_1759805774289751_395548954_n.jpg

Separador.png

Good night, dear friends of Steemit!

Separador invisible.png

Today I'd like you to meet Willow, my cat. 🐱 ❤ (I do not speak very well in English, but I will do my best to understand).

**How to explain what my cat means to me? **

0 (6).jpg

was about 2 months old when I adopted her, it was a decision I took when I saw her because I fell in love to see her, she was the only female in a litter of 3 kittens which were also very cute. She has no defined race or pedigree.

0 (183).jpg

I remember that day was a little nervous because my mother does not like cats very much because one of my siblings is allergic to them, and we had enough work with our other two pets; Violet my dog, and Lora our Lora.

Separador promedio.png
Mascotas.png
Separador promedio.png

But by surprise my parents agreed to stay with us!

My younger brother Jhon was happy to have a new pet, and he always asked me to let him feed her. The two of us were very careful. Today I think they both hate each other because, apparently Willow does not like to interact with other animals, or people besides me.

0 (11).jpg

Separador promedio.png

The first few weeks I let Willow sleep in my room, but little by little she got used to sleeping in other places in the house

"On one occasion I woke up and I was very frightened because when I opened my eyes I found it above me, standing on my chest, it was very strange but funny at the same time."

Willow loves to sleep, and to take her everywhere on my shoulders, my mother says my cat is ill-accustomed and spoiled. And the truth is, I think maybe Mom's right.

Separador promedio.png

0 (177).JPG
Separador invisible.png
0 (189).jpg
Separador promedio.png

Willow is very important to me. Despite being a little animal, it always gives me happiness, company, and love. It is the kind of pet that haunts you everywhere, and that is always pending what you do.

Sometimes I sit in the garden of my parents ' house and she arrives to caress her.

Separador promedio.png

17103615_417891588546975_5164084068923696109_n.jpg
Separador invisible.png
17202735_420746214928179_7527364018945982998_n.jpg

Separador promedio.png

Nowadays because of my studies I do not usually see Willow much and that breaks my heart, since I had to move away from my parents ' house. However Willow has stayed with them and gets excited every time I go to visit them, sleep with me and follow me around the house. It is a very happy kitten 💛

0 (183).jpg

Separador promedio.png

Thank you very much for reading me, I hope the post has been to your liking.

I don't usually share this kind of content, but to tell you the truth it's nice sentarce to write about things that make you happy, and Willow is one of them.
Separador invisible.png

can vote my post, comment, and share. It would help me a lot and motivate me to continue sharing things. Have a nice day and we'll read it later. 💛😊

Separador.png

#animals #cat #life #story #kitty #pet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58