Symmetrical Parallels of a Divergent Mind (Caution small details might be too awesome for the naked eye to handle! You have been warned)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Symmetrical Parallels of a Divergent Mind is a work in progress I been doing in the past 24 hours. This is the third draft in the series.

I also wanted to share how excited I am about the recent soar of Steem. I hope it keeps climbing up so we can all get rich :-D!

Draft3.png

I'm trying this new thing out in which I'm going to post the progression of my art as I work on real time. My hope is that I will get comments and feed back on my art as I go and it will influence the final piece. In a way it will be a group project :) with my fellow Steemers :)

Comment and upvote tell me what you think! AND remember "just STEEMIT, if be you wanna be cool! Steemit! Steemit! Steemit! Steemit!"

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit community, fun colours in that art!
For Best Results: Resteem, Upvote, Follow and Comment!

Thank You will do !

I like the faces I see. You're very talented and original and remind me of my daughter who is also an artists and illustrates children's books. Best to you always.

Aww thank you! That's so nice to hear. I recently picked up art and it's a new interjection in my life right now, which has no direction in the path that I have wanted to take. And I think its really amazing that your daughter is able to illustrate children's books. I hope to one day be as good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70