Birthday and Self-intro

in #life7 years ago

Hello Steemit Community,

My name is Bryan Lee, located at Malaysia, South East Asia country. Currently working and enjoy in my neighbor country, Singapore. Im a young adult who love travel to learn and explore and work as a part time trader. Today is my 22nd birthday. I hope I can get plenty of wishes and blessing from Steemit community. :) :)

This is the first time for me write a post in Steemit. I try to learn how the Steemit system works and find out this is more worthy for me to spend time rather on pop out on F'book. The community in Steemit is much sincere and crapless.

After this post, I will going to produce content about tourism in Malaysia and also Singapore. Malaysia is a wonderful country to travel and also for retirement. We have a lot of tourism attraction, foods, unique culture, beaches, shopping heaven and so on. I will do further exposure on next post.

I think so far that all for today. See you guys on next post and also happy birthday to myself.

19691529_1407372642664621_129585052_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @bryanleebiz95! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome on Steemit & HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Cool introduction feel free to check mine ^^ Now following you, follow me back @pandapoef thankyou ;)

Welcome to Steem @bryanleebiz95 I have sent you a tip

Welcome @bryanleebiz95 to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Refollowed. Yea will keep on time to update post.

Welcome to steemit and Happy Birthday, I have been here just a couple of days but seeing so much positivity, and support on here so far

Yea Steemit is awesome

welcome to steemit community for sure you gonna love it.

I hope you like steem, lets be friends, a big steemit family! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64