Mandalay Bay Las Vegas Mid July

in #life7 years ago

So I finally made it to my hotel this afternoon around 3PM local time, exactly 14 hours since I woke up this AM to get to the airport on time for my trip. That said, I was able to take a few really cool pictures with my cell phone form my room that I thought folks would like to see.

The second pic here was around 3PM and then the sunset, first picture was really pretty awesome considering it's from my room and a Samsung Note 5 phone. The rays were perfect. I had to put it first as it was my favorite of the day. I have not taken any time to edit them, but they aren't too bad.

Sunset around 8PM:

3PM:

Here is decent side view of the Luxor and one of the wings of Mandalay Bay:

And lastly, one additional sunset pic in landscape. It isn't the best because I have some feedback images from the window but it's a pretty view nonetheless.

Hope you guys enjoy the pics. I will try to have some more while I'm here in Sin City over the next several days.

Who am I?
BORIS!

Sort:  

Great composition and beautiful pics.

Elrond Huston Aka ehuston

Thanks, was quick snaps and not the best scenarios but enjoyed seeing the awesome set this evening. Saw some really beautiful sites on the plane too, just couldn't get a decent shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00