You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Votes for Sale Today = Facebook Will Never Die Hurray.

in #life7 years ago

I appreciate this article and I respect your right to share. I don't like the idea of buying votes either and I think it is valuable for you to bring it up. That being said, I will just share this with true kind intentions because I am with you on this. Perhaps it is just me, and my English is not the best. But the way you wrote this made it hard for me to understand some of your ideas and in some areas I didn't know if you were being sarcastic or not and I had trouble following your points. I know you didn't ask for any writing advice and I am not giving you, just letting you know that the way this was written made it a bit challenging for me to follow your points. Again, it might just be a language barrier. Either way, I hope this post gets good traction and helps improve the situation you are addressing. Sending you love, blessings and gratitude. :)

Sort:  

Thank You. I'm just having a goof. Makin up bits. Cracking the wit. Talking out my bum. Gonna follow you to learn who you are and where you from. Because thank you for taking the time to leave a thoughtful message here. All the best.

I do not agree about selling vote either. I am also not too good in English. Anyway I get the outline of mind @jacobts posting. Nice keep steem on ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51