Mentoring Notes from a Humble Successful Entrepreneur #1/12

in #life6 years ago (edited)
  • Stop postponing, decide now what I want for my future;

  • Stop believing in the excuses I create to hold important decisions;

  • Develop the four roots of happiness:

    My personal and human values
    The health of my relationships
    My ability to create and achieve
    My openness to absorb and transfer knowledge

  • Write my life goals;

  • Define a regular and consistent strategic plan of action;

  • Waterproof the brain against negative contamination;

  • Become uncomplicated, to be more intuitive and discoverer as I learn;

  • Respect the border between healthy ego and egocentrism;

  • Abandon selfishness and think about serving others;

  • Follow my passion and live in a comprehensive way;

  • Give priority to what is truly important;

  • Practice altruism: "By helping others to grow, I will grow!"

Enjoy it and Steem it ;) All the best, Bruno

summer_water-wallpaper-1440x900.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66