M I S S I N G : Deep Thought Series

in #life6 years ago (edited)

" Missing You "

c4419cf5bd8d7d26cdee7367dc04bb44.jpg

I've been overdrinking,
I wonder what you do
Tell me what you're thinking,
what's your point of view

Do you remember in September,
never on our own
In bed we are together,
we were walking through the snow

I've been reminiscing baby,
I'm missing what we could be
Will he know the things you like,
will he touch your body like me?

A world without you feels like an empty universe to me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bruncejr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bruncejr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55