Trapped in DEATH VALLEY crawling on my hands and knees near death experience, no water

in #life7 years ago

Traveling by myself in Death Valley on one of the hottest days last year, I experienced car problems and had Zero water in the car being the prepared idiot that I am, I made the best of it and decided to crawl on my hands and knees for the next 30 miles needless to say I was not prepared for the challenges ahead. Spiders, Snakes and Scorpions are not mans best friend. Imagine the sun beating down on you while on your hands and knees the weather is a crisp 120F the ground is 150F No water No Camel, No palm trees or water wells, thewater.jpg day just went on and on. I am here to tell the story. To be continued.

Sort:  

Didn't your photographer have any water?

Congratulations @brucegp13! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45