You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RACISM - WHY IT DOESN'T EXIST

in #life7 years ago

My kids and their generation see race and gender totally different than mine does. And my generation see it totally different than my mom's.

It seems like the more people have been mixing in cities, traveling, interacting on and offline the less of a big deal race has become.

I am happy that humanity is going in that direction. It is my personal belief that humanity is still immature and will find something to replace racism and sexism because it satisfies the ego to feel like your group is better or struggling against someone else.

But one day we will find a better way to identify our selves that does not require demonizing or patronizing others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43